News Feed

Washington Middle School

Washington Middle School
about 10 hours ago

Dustin Fennell was the only person who stopped to help when another student dropped a handful of papers today! Thank you Dustin!
#betheiinkind
#kindnessmatters
#wmsismakingideashappen
#thepromisingchoice

view image

Washington Middle School

Washington Middle School
10 days ago

Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday, February 17th
12pm- 6pm

view image

Washington Middle School

Washington Middle School
13 days ago

No School February 14th
Winter Holiday

view image

Washington Middle School

Washington Middle School
20 days ago

Today in Mrs. Norris’s class, the students played Extreme Tic-Tac-Toe! The students loved having this fun way to practice multiplying fractions!

view image

SEE ALL

Events

Mar 23

Event: SPRING BREAK- No School
Mon, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 27

Apr 10

Event: Good Friday & Easter Break
Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13

Apr 20

Event: 5th Grade ASPIRE TESTING
Mon, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 23

Apr 27

Event: 6th Grade ASPIRE TESTING
Mon, Apr 27 - Wed, Apr 29

May 11

Event: BIG EVENT!
Mon, May 11 - Fri, May 22

SEE ALL EVENTS