President: Sherelyn Green

Vice President: T’Revah Macon

Treasurer & Secretary: Laura Allen

Hospitality: Amanda Hargett

Co-Chair: Lindsey Cole

Fundraising: Betsy Baumgarten

Teacher Appreciation: Aren Frisby

Roadie Spirit: Brooklyn Lee 


Please considering joining our PTO. They are here to make our school better for our children.

There are several opportunities to help PTO during the  year. Please visit this page periodically to check on PTO news.

2022-2023 PTO Membership Form