academic letterman jackets

Congratulations to the EHS students who received their Academic Letterman Jackets yesterday! 

Academic letterman jackets are awarded by the El Dorado Education Foundation to EHS seniors who have a 3.75 or higher cumulative GPA at the end of their 5th semester at EHS. There were 33 seniors from the class of 2022 who received a jacket and one who elected to receive a patch: 

Zachary Blackwell,  Eliza Brewster, John Robert Burson, Karina Castanon-Franco, Jedidiah Cotton, Prentice Denkins, Macy Eads, Lani Hammock, Karlee Harvey, Dymin Hickman, Calvin Huang, Lamario Island, Tommy Khou, Kennedy Langston, Landon Langston, Laney Langston, Isabella Licciardi, Andrew Lowrey, Hunter Luker, Mathieu Malin, Aubrey Marx, Sarah "Brooke" McCoy, Ramiya Miller, Kalese Moseby, Leilani Pope, Jana Powell, Grace Reed, Amber Rettig, Rhett Richardson, Brian Soto, Makaylen Swint, Addyson Taylor, Reginal Thomas, and Ashton Yarbrough.